Sample pictures and customer reviews

★★★★★ Guntar is extremely professional. He went beyond his assigned hours to capture best possible pictures !! Extremely happy. Mariya Dsouza, posted on www.Thumbtack.com on May 10, 2017

★★★★★ Captured the spirit of the event. Very patient and hardworking. He captured great pictures for our daughter birthday party. Chaitanya Ravi, posted on www.Thumbtack.com on May 1, 2017

March 18th, 2017 Photo Shoot

★★★★★ Highly recommended. I hired GM Photo Video LLC to take communion pictures and family photos. They were absolutely amazing! They were friendly, professional, and extremely accommodating. My pictures turned out great. We were extremely happy.  Diane Auwarter, posted on www.Thumbtack.com on April 29, 2017

★★★★★ Great experience. Gunter really made an effort to capture our moments, even with rainy, dreary weather. Can’t wait to see photos. Christine Hajduk, posted on www.Thumbtack.com on April 23, 2017

★★★★★ It was truly a pleasure working with Gunter. He was very nice, very understanding, and accommodating. The studio pictures came out really well and he even suggested a couple locations for outdoor shots. All the edited photos were clear, well done, and truly captured what we were hoping for. Tisha M., posted on www.Thumbtack.com on February 22, 2017

★★★★★ Simply Beautiful Photos! I loved the light exposure and the natural looking poses. I normally don’t like to pose for pictures but my experience with Gunter was extremely positive because he let me be myself and gave me something to talk about which made me feel good […] He spends time with the customer to personalize each photo to one’s desire. Thanks GM for the great service!” Sara Reynaud, posted on www.GoogleMaps.com on Feb. 25, 2017

★★★★★ Gunter took some headshots for me and I love them! He has a great artistic eye and was very friendly to work with. I would definitely recommend him. Christie Bowden, posted on www.Thumbtack.com on Feb. 20, 2017

June 8th, 2017 Family Photo shoot

★★★★★“My experience with Gunter was awesome! He was very professional and friendly. He spent a lot of time with me during the session to get to know what I wanted from the picture and to make sure he captured the perfect photo. I had never had professional photos taken, but Gunter was very helpful and provided guidance to get the best picture. I would definitely recommend him if you want great photos for any occasion” Nikki LaFemina, posted on www.Thumbtack.com on Feb. 17, 2017

★★★★★ Gunter was very professional in his work with me. He was encouraging and was always seeking to capture the best photograph. He also took the time to find out what I was looking for in the pictures. I would definitely work with him again in a heart beat. Joanna Ferbrache, posted on www.GoogleMaps.com on Feb. 6, 2017

★★★★★“Mr Moeller recently took acting headshots of me and I couldn’t ask for a more pleasant, satisfactory experience. During the photography session, Mr. Moeller took the time to make sure he captured the perfect photo I was looking for. He was extremely kind, helpful, and made me feel comfortable throughout the process. He ensured my personality came through in the photos, which is so important for an actor […]” Lauren Reinas, posted at  www.Thumbtack.com on Jan. 27, 2017

★★★★★“I enjoyed my session with Gunter. His photography captured the essence of my personality. He takes his time with you in your session, you’re not rushed. He works with you to get the shot just right” Mala Wright, posted at www.Thumbtack.com on Jan. 3, 2017

★★★★★“My experience with Gunter was excellent. […] Gunter has a very pleasant way of conversing […] it made me feel very comfortable” Denise McBride, posted at www.Thumbtack.com on Nov. 23, 2016

Review us on Wedding wire (click the button below)

Review us on Google: https://goo.gl/jbltPx